Leadership Team

Kelly Barta

President / Executive Director


Becky Abbott

Vice President

National Foundation for Ectodermal Dysplasias, Manager, Treatment and Research

Holly Priebe


Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation, Chief Financial, and Operating Officer

Lauren Isbell


NEVUS Outreach, Executive Director

Gary Sherwood

Member at Large

National Alopecia Areata Foundation, Communications Director

Chris Boynton

Member at Large

Foundation for Ichthyosis and Related Skin Types, Executive Director

Jackie Gardner

Member at Large

Vitiligo Support International, Executive Director